Loading Map....

Date(s) - 02/13/2021
9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Hotshots Volleyball Club


Online registration is now closed. We may be able to squeeze a couple more teams in. So, please call Hot Shots for availability.

It’s time for some 2’s.  Men’s and Women’s advanced will be this weekend. So, there is no way to sandbag this week Find yourself a partner a register early. First division to 10 teams gets the third court! Check in will begin at 9:30am. The tournament will start at 10am. The NOVA Fee is required for this event.

Teams as of 2/11 at 10:00am


Mike Voelkl/Stefan Mickol

Kyle Coburn/Ben De La Cruz

Richard Pollock/Dustin Hagin

Jason Barbuto/Zach Sullivan

Cameron Brown/Sam Bitker

Tyler Farnung/Alex Houghtalen

Brendan Merna/Cameron Bracken

Greg Humphry/Garrett Kirk

Joshua Rodgers/ Christian Arquette

Eddie Daoreuang/ Randy Bittner

Matt Strobel/Cooper Mehlenbacher


Melissa Newcomb/Alex Frank

Pam Polashenski/Tallis Polashenski

Cassidy Oswald/Stephanie Schriber

Christina Pelletier/Melissa Kline

Theresa Goehle/Mackenzie Cook

Jill Ricci/Carly

Elizabeth Olsen/Justine Manalastas

Kristina Kizer/ Trisha Kirsch

Chrissy Allen/ Lauren Mulvehill



Bookings are closed for this event.