Events

Stay up to date! Subscribe to our mailing list!

Date/Time Event
01/18/2020
8:30 am - 11:30 pm
1st Annual FLYIN HAWAIIAN Volleyball Tournament 1-18-20 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
01/25/2020
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Volley for a Cause 1-25-20 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
02/01/2020
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Jr Beach Boys and Girls 2's 2-1-20 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
02/08/2020
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Men's and Women's A/AA (ADV) 2's 2-8-20 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
02/15/2020
4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Nova Int / Adv 3's 2-15-20 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
02/22/2020
4:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Coed A & AA 2's 2-22-20 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
03/07/2020
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Dane Leclair Memorial Volleyball Tournament 3-7-20 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
03/14/2020
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Jr Beach Boys and Girls 2's 3-14-20 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
03/21/2020
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Coed A & AA 2's 3-21-20 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
03/28/2020
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Hard Court Volleyball Tournament 3-28-2020 (Sat)
Hotshots Volleyball Club, Rochester NY
1 2

Powered by Events Manager